Seeing 11:11

I was texting my husband last night and noticed that the time was 11:11pm. I was not surprised I’ve had several manifestations years back seeing random repeating numbers like 4:44 or 2:22 or 1:11/11:11. 

This morning while I was about to text my husband again, I noticed the time and it was 11:11am. This time, I decided to look it up in the internet and I found some interesting sites. You may want to check out this link http://www.astrostyle.com/Scopes/Other_Scopes/1111.htm for more information.

In the link above, there’s several reason why repeating numbers are manifesting to us. They said that one should make a wish everytime they see 1111. In some research, it is associated with being a Angel and lightbearer and the number is a reminder to spread love and do your duties.

Image

Leave a Reply

