Seize the Moment

Seize the Moment

The past few days were the shortest 4 days of my life. It was my birthday weekend and my husband took the time off from work to spend this occasion with me and our kids. Prior to his arrival, we were sort of confused as to how we are going to make the 4 days well-spent and memorable. I am seriously pressured with ideas to make my husband’s vacation worthy.

Yes, we did everything as planned. We’re actually able to do all the plans I laid out but I regret not letting my husband experience relaxation. We’ve been long planning a body massage but we were not able to squeeze it into our tight schedule.

Moments like these are those that I wished I have more than 24 hours in my life. Looking back, I think about how I spent my days and wished that I never felt tired so I still have the energy to do more.

There’s so many things to do with so little time.

Leave a Reply

